Need more information?

Contact your Technology Service Provider or Bayer Regional Business Manager.

 

Dean Whitton image
Dean Whitton

Territory Business Manager

Namoi & Walgett

0447 328 619 dean.whitton@bayer.com
Emma Brotherton image
Emma Brotherton

Territory Business Manager

Central Queensland & Dawson/Callide

0409 742 738 emma.brotherton@bayer.com
Luke Sampson image
Luke Sampson

Territory Business Manager

Lachlan, Macquarie, Bourke & Sthn NSW

0427 701 986 luke.sampson@bayer.com
Mick Fing image
Mick Fing

Territory Business Manager

Darling Downs & St George/Dirranbandi

0417 305 717 michael.fing@bayer.com
Tom Luff image
Tom Luff

Territory Business Manager

Gwydir, Macintyre & Mungindi

0400 491 902 tom.luff@bayer.com
Mark Dawson image
Mark Dawson

National Sales Manager

Row Crop

0428 106 090 mark.dawson@bayer.com
Kate Connors image
Kate Connors

Marketing Lead

Seeds, Traits & Roundup

0418 327 101 kate.connors@bayer.com
Donald Benn image
Donald Benn

Marketing Manager

Seeds, Traits and Roundup

0407 283 304 donald.benn@bayer.com